This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...


2010: Cameron Foster

2011: Karl Brown

2012: Matthew Hibbert

2013: Dan Hewitt

2014: Andrew Bradshaw

2015: Mattie McKiernan

2016: Ross Zelem

2017: Tony Atkin

2018: Winston Sarsfield

An annual award, in honour of the late Helen Sodhi - a Pennington resident and good friend of Leigh Cricket Club.

The award is presented to the individual who demonstrates the qualities that Helen did - Courage, Perseverance and Determination.